

GLOBESECURE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

<u>Board of Directors</u>

Sr. no.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive /Non- Executive	Independent / Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Ragavan Rajkumar	Director	Executive	Non-Independent
2.	Mrs. Sonam Ragavan	Director	Executive	Non-Independent
3.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Verma	Director	Executive	Non-Independent
4.	Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
5.	Mr. Asheesh Chatterjee	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
6.	Mr. Gopala Ramaratnam	Director	Non-Executive	Independent

Audit Committee

Sr. no.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive /Non- Executive	Independent / Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Shushilkumar Agrawal	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Gopala Ramaratnam	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Asheesh Chatterjee	Director	Non-Executive	Independent

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive	Independent /
no.			/Non-Executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Gopala Ramaratnam	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Asheesh Chatterjee	Director	Non-Executive	Independent

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/Non-	Independent /
no.			Executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Asheesh Chatterjee	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Gopala Ramaratnam	Director	Non-Executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Sushilkumar Agrawal	Director	Non-Executive	Independent